Eng. Hatim Ali Elbadri

RCWH Director
h-elbadri@unesco-rcwh.sd

Eng. Wail Awad Ali

Technical Officer
w-ali@unesco-rcwh.sd

Dr. Wifag Mahmoud

Research Coordinator
w-mahmoud@unesco-rcwh.sd

Eng. Mohamed Mustafa

Training Coordinator
m-mustafa@unesco-rcwh.sd

Eng. Ruaa Abdelbasit

Knowledge Transfer Coordinator
r-abdelbasit@unesco-rcwh.sd

Eng. Ahmed Elshaikh Ahmed

IT Engineer

a-elshaikh@unesco-rcwh.sd

Moawia Elhaj Abdelrahim

Document control
m-abdelrahim@unesco-rcwh.sd